Welcome to Gamer Headlines
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Do you play any instruments?

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

Civillain

Civillain

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 139 posts
  • LocationVancouver, British Columbia

I have been playing guitar for about 8 years now, which is a pretty big chunk of my life. I also play bass and will be self teaching myself piano once I can afford one. What about you? 

averus

averus

• Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts

I play guitar and keyboard.

I've been playing the guitar for ~10 years now, but I still learn new things :)

I'm an amateur on the keyboard. I hop I'll get better in the future.

pandandesign

pandandesign

• Members
  • Pip
  • 36 posts

I used to play piano when I was little, which my dad's uncle bought me one of the small electronic pianos. I played with it ever since I got it as a gift and then I took a three-month piano courses. I enjoy playing piano because I can just sit at the chair and make my own music, which makes the whole experience fun and enjoyable. 

gadgetised

gadgetised

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • LocationAustralia

I wish! I played piano when I was a child but my teacher creeped me out so much that I quit. I have hated him ever since :P I am planning on picking it back up again soon though. I have always had the urge but never found the time.

xo2sara1ox

xo2sara1ox

• Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

I play the piano as well, however I can also play the trumpet and saxophone! I learned how to play the French horn in high school but I haven't picked one up in years.

DankAllen

DankAllen

• Members
  • Pip